I told her no, she cries te amo. I told her Im not gonna run away but let me go

Te amo, te amo, she says to me. I hear the pain in her voice
Then we danced underneath the candelabra She takes the lead
Thats when i saw it in her eyes, its over

Then she says te amo. Then she put her hand around me waist
I told her no, She cries Te amo. I told her Im not gonna run away
but let me go My soul hears her cry, without asking why
I said te amo, wouldn't somebody tell me what she said
Don't it mean I love you? I Think it means I love you
Don't it mean I love you?

Te amo, te amo, shes scared to breathe. I hold her hand, i got
no choice uhh. Pull me out on the beach, danced in the water,
i start to leave. Shes begging me and asking why its over.

Then she says te amo. Then she put her hand around me waist.
I told her no. She cries Te amo. I told her I'm not gonna run away,
but let me go. My soul is crying, without asking why.
I said te amo, wouldn't somebody tell me what she said.
Don't it mean I love you? I Think it means I love you.
Don't it mean I love you? I Think it means I love you.

Listen we can dance, but you godda watch your hands.
Watch me all night, I'll move under the light, because I understand.
That we all need love, and I'm not affraid. I feel the love,
but I don't feel that way.|

Then she says te amo. Then she put her hand around me waist.
I told her no. She cries Te amo. I told her I'm not gonna run away
but let me go. My soul is crying, without asking why.
I said te amo, wouldn't somebody tell me what she said.
Don't it mean I love you? I Think it means I love you.
Don't it mean I love you? I Think it means I love you.
I love you.

Te amo, te amo, don't it mean I love you?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0